Watch "7 Sisters" on Netflix Norway

Netflix Release:
December 21 2019
Noomi Rapace, Willem Dafoe, Glenn Close, Marwan Kenzari, Christian Rubeck, Pål Sverre Hagen
Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Tommy Wirkola

Netflix Countries:

France Germany Austria Sweden Norway Finland Denmark Italy Japan Pakistan Bangladesh India Canada Argentina Panama Costa Rica Ireland Mexico Brazil United Kingdom USA
France, Germany, Austria, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Italy, Japan, Pakistan, Bangladesh, India, Canada, Argentina, Panama, Costa Rica, Ireland, Mexico, Brazil, United Kingdom, USA

How to watch 7 Sisters on Netflix Norway!

"7 Sisters" arrived on Netflix Norway on December 21 2019, and is still available for streaming for Norwegian Netflix users.

Interested in learning how to change your Netflix country so that you can watch what Netflix shows people in other countries? Did you know there are thousands of additional movies and shows you can unlock no matter where you live?

Change your Netflix Country

We'll keep checking Netflix Norway for 7 Sisters, and this page will be updated with any changes.

In a future with a strict one-child policy, six septuplets must avoid government detection while searching for their missing sister. In a world that forbids siblings, seven identical sisters pretend to be one. For as long as they can.

Watch on Netflix


Noomi Rapace, Willem Dafoe, Glenn Close, Marwan Kenzari, Christian Rubeck, Pål Sverre Hagen

Thousands of people like you (in NORWAY) use ExpressVPN to unlock Netflix!

No matter where you live, Netflix isn't showing you their entire collection (due to country-specific licensing arrangements). But with a few simple steps you can get access to thousands of extra Blockbuster Movies and great TV Shows!

  • Create your ExpressVPN account
  • Install the app on your phone/computer/tablet
  • Change your country and watch International Netflix!

What more can you watch? Here are a few examples!

Learn More about ExpressVPN